EMSA Conference Secretary: email – secretary@emergencysa.org.au

Registrations: email – registrations@emergencysa.org.au

Finance: email – finance@emergencysa.org.au

Trade Liaison, Sponsorship and Marketing: email – sponsorship@emergencysa.org.au

Program: email – program@emergencysa.org.au

Scientific Chair: email – scientific.chair@emergencysa.org.au

Web Developer: email – web@emergencysa.org.au